KONTAK ONS

  (018) 293-0267/9   potchgimmies@gimmies.co.za / rao@gimmies.co.za

KONTAK ONS

Molenstraat 20
Potchefstroom, 2531
-26.68658,27.09742
Posbus 20042
Noordbrug, 2522
 (018) 293-0267/9
 (018) 293-0268
potchgimmies@gimmies.co.za
rao@gimmies.co.za

Skoolure: Ma - Vry 7:15 - 13:30

U besonderhede


Hoe kan ons help?


Skoolhoof:
Mnr. Roelof Oosthuizen
083 235 0600
rao@gimmies.co.za
Adjunkhoof:
Mev. Christine Pienaar
082 772 3516
jcpienaar@gimmies.co.za
Adjunkhoof:
Mnr. Johan Benson
076 091 0916
jlb@gimmies.co.za
Adjunkhoof:
Mnr. Martin Marx
082 870 6042
martin@gimmies.co.za
Finansies:
Mev. Gerda Badenhorst
018 293 0267
finansies@gimmies.co.za
Musieksentrum:
018 294 4659
018 293 0268 (faks)
potchgimmies@gimmies.co.za
Skakelbeampte:
Mev. Andrea Visser
018 293 0267/9
andrea@gimmies.co.za
Kultuurorganiseerder:
Mev. Loretté du Toit
082 448 1085
antondutoit@mweb.co.za
Koshuise:
Mev. Bettie Jacobs
082 454 4835
Mnr. J.R. Jackson
076 423 4030
Sportkoördineerder:
Mev. Soekie Coertzen
082 824 4187
scoertzen@gimmies.co.za
Sportkondisionering/
Bemarking:
Mnr. Willem Coertzen
072 537 0810
willem@gimmies.co.za