Koshuis-ouerkomitee

  (018) 293-0267/9   potchgimmies@gimmies.co.za / rao@gimmies.co.za

KOSHUIS-OUERKOMITEE

Die koshuis-ouerkomitee is onder die voorsitterskap van mev. Mariëtte Pienaar (0836083036) kobusmari@truenw.co.za

Cachet:
Graad 8 – Judy Roode -  info@safarihire.co.za
Graad 9 – Solene Lombard - solene@wasp-sa.co.za
Graad 10 – Lindie van der Westhuizen - lindie@cairogroup.co.za
Graad 11 – Anri Naudé - anri@dekeduan.co.za
Graad 12 – Liezel Pistorius - budgetengsa@gmail.com
Brandwag:
Graad 8 – Hayley Buhr - hayley@heinal.co.za
Graad 9 – Luïse Stadler - stadler.luise@gmail.com
Graad 10 – Adele Frauendorf - adele@vpv.co.za
Graad 11 – Johan Viljoen - jmviljoen@worldonline.co.za
Graad 12 – Liana van Wyk - liana.cvo@truenw.co.za